Jump to content


keyholder21

Member Since 28 Jul 2010
Offline Last Active Private
I'm wearing a hat. Updated 28 Mar · 0 comments
*****

About Me

Ok, I suppose I'd better update this thing.

*updates*

I'm a little kooky, I'm a people person, I like rainbow sherbet ice cream and I love taco salad. My favorite color is yellow because it's so happy. I am a big fan of my family and friends- there is nothing greater in life than the people that make me happy. I have my own car, for which I am very thankful. Sometimes I spend too much money, but I've earned it and I want to spend it dammit! I would rather be too cold than too hot, because as I see it, you can always put more clothes on. Taking them off is fun but then you're hot and what more can you do? I'm very outgoing, I love to meet new people. I'm rarely reserved which can definitely get me into trouble. I wear lots of weird earrings, and I have a new fascination with dress clothes. I read all different kinds of books, but my favorite genre happens to be sci-fi/fantasy. Especially Wheel of Time - just like you :p. I don't watch much television, but I do watch a lot of movies. If I have any addiction, it's going to see movies. When I do watch tv, I love detective type shows because as I like to see if I can figure it out before the tv people do (it's usually fairly easy to guess). I absolutely love thunderstorms- the loud crack of thunder is so awesome! Strawberry is my favorite fruit, and I am an avid fan of vegetables. Lately I'm into the color green and shamrocks. I suppose it was bound to happen sooner or later, as I'm of Irish heritage. I love cell phones, I think they are one of the best inventions ever. I also love the internet, as it helps me stay connected to people I would not be able to without it. I like to chill with friends, and if I happen to drink I usually get a a rum and coke (the Captain and I have a beautiful relationship), a long island ice tea, or if I'm feeling fancy, some white wine. I'm not afraid to try anything new though. I'm a tad bit afraid of heights, but that's never stopped me from doing anything, just makes me more hesitant. I like having responsibility, and therefore I sometimes seek it out (I know, what's wrong with me??). I like to be surrounded by people. Flip-flops are the best shoe ever. I love singing - don't care whether or not you think I'm good.

Now you know me pretty well. Any questions? Feel free to contact me and ask them. As you can tell I'm pretty much an open book...

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 5,619
  • Profile Views 9,610
  • Member Title Resident Blueberry Cheesecake
  • Age 30 years old
  • Birthday March 11, 1984
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Texas, USA (by way of New York)
  • Interests
    Reading, 'riting, 'rithmetic.

    I'm a movie addict/fanatic.

    Obviously I am a WoT fangirl (hardcore).

    I'm addicted to this online flash game called Word Bubbles.

    I like hanging out with friends and family and enjoy people in general .

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors