DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Welcome TerribleTyler !!!

Hayl3y

Dear People of the Band a new recruit has signed in !

Please Welcome TerribleTyler *grin*

Like most of us, his fav WOT character is MAT *double grin*

Here is what he wrote in the sign up thread :

Well, I'm a tour musician, so the love of music and travel is pretty much right up my alley. I spend most of my time in a van traveling to the next city. And listening to WoT of course (currently on CoT).

So, TerribleTyler,  what can we get you as a drink?

:laugh:

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Tyler, you came! :laugh:

You made the right decision! *nods*

You are most welcome. The band is basically about 3 main things: silly/crazy/FUN, MUSIC & ... euh... well there's many more things (like travelling, reviews, mini game things) but these you will find in time.

So allow me to introduce myself! I am Besie, the Captain General (CG) of the Infantry. We have 3 amazing regiments here, with the remaining 2 CG's being Thane (Archers) and Dice (Cavalry) - I'm certain you've seen them around. You will be seeing a whole lot more of us! Do you have any questions regarding the band?

Welcome!!! Enjoy yourself here! I'm Kat, or Kati, or Katiora and I'm in the best Regiment in the Band :wink: the Cavalry! We have horses :biggrin: I look forward to seeing you around the Yard for your recruit time! 

Welcome Tyler!  Im Dice and i try to keep things running in the Cavalry.

and yes Kat IS right  we ARE the best regiment!

Here have a Bandy! Slides one to Tyler without spilling it.

Im also the RAL  leader of the Redarms   so be careful with the booze and choose ure targets for attacks well!

and yes Kat IS right  we ARE the best regiment!

*recovers from a hearty bout of laughing*

I can't believe you said either of those things with a straight face. *grins at Katkins*

Hi Tyler, welcome to the Band. Try not to spill any drinks, hit any officers or trip over your own feet. All equally bad form.