DRAGONMOUNT

A WHEEL OF TIME COMMUNITY

Yellow Ajah Grumpy Cat Event: Grumpy Cat Pet Peeves

Sooh

It's time to get to know one another just a little bit better. What makes you irrationally annoyed? In what situations in life do you feel anger flare up for tiny insignificant things (though clearly not insignificant to you)?

In the spirit of Grumpy Cat, let's discuss what makes us clench our fists and mutter a curse.

I'll start you off with a few of mine.

You may post with or without memes and/or explanations :smile:

mornings_zps94vjacin.png

This tends to be true.. at least on Mondays and Tuesdays. I'm definitely NOT a morning person!

shut%20up_zpsasrhmywr.jpg

Only true with certain people. Fortunately I haven't met anyone on this site or this would be a bit awkward...

And finally:

spelling_zps7qg7yh5t.jpg

I'm a teacher... I can't help it....

Now I'm curious! Show me some of your pet peeves and we'll have a great rant here :biggrin:

This is a really cute idea!

1) Because some days you just have to be mopey!

2) Because some people... are.

3) Even though it's probably meant bad, it's actually a good way to deal with troubles you can't do anything about!

post-33769-0-26030000-1433079967_thumb.jpeg

post-33769-0-38044900-1433079989_thumb.jpeg

post-33769-0-08415100-1433080013_thumb.jpeg

Stepping on chewing gum that some thoughtless person spit out onto the sidewalk or street instead of into a garbage can.

People tossing cigarette butts out the car windows. What do they think the ash tray is there for?

Stepping on chewing gum that some thoughtless person spit out onto the sidewalk or street instead of into a garbage can.

People tossing cigarette butts out the car windows. What do they think the ash tray is there for?

Oh I hate stepping in gum! It's the WORST!

Yeah that second one is bad. Same with blowing smoke in your face. Ewww!

I hate stepping in spit.

I hate stepping in spit.

Yeah that's icky too!